Social Share

Our team

PLIGIN EVGENY

Managing partner

Was born on January 28, 1984 in Tver. In 2006 he received qualifications "Economist / Financial Analyst" and "Translator in the field of professional communication (English)" at Tver State University.

From 2006 to 2008 - financial analyst at n-Tel communication. From 2008 to 2009 - Financial Director, from 2009 - Deputy General Director of J’son & Partners Consulting. Appointed Managing Director of JP Innovative in 2019.

Member of the Supervisory Board of LLC Linergo, LLC Virtual Energy Systems.

As a project director, he took part in the preparation of national concepts and state programs for the development of technologies, including 4G / 5G, the industrial Internet of Things, digitalization of industry and agriculture in the Russian Federation, industrial market expertise in the framework of 3 IPOs of the leading technology companies of the Russian Federation (Mail.ru, QIWI, HeadHunter).

Hobbies - music, martial arts.

SEMENOV VASILY

Commercial Director (Chief commercial officer) / JP Innovative Partner

Was born on December 11, 1982 in Arkhangelsk. In 2002 he graduated from the Arctic Marine Institute named after V.I. VI Voronin with a degree in Marine Navigation. 2007 - graduated from the State Polar Academy with a degree in State and Municipal Administration.

From 2002 to 2010 he worked as a shift assistant to the captain of the pilot boat MAP St. Petersburg. From 2006 to 2008 - Customer Service Manager at Bosch und Siemens Hausgerate GMBH. From 2008 to 2011 - head of the department for work with clients in the North-West Federal District of the Euroset company. In 2011 - 2012 - Director for Service of the St. Petersburg branch of CJSC Er-Telecom Holding. From 2012 to 2015 - Service Director of InterZet Group. From 2015 to 2017 - Deputy General Director of IZET Telecom. From 2017 to 2019 - Senior Regional Director of MTs NTT JSC. In 2019, he was appointed Director of Business Development at JP Innovative (J’son & Partners Group of Companies).

Took part in the automation of business processes of commercial, production and logistics divisions, informatization of urban facilities, production facilities, large transport hubs and sports facilities, automation of service in contact centers, the formation and development of remote communication and service channels, the formation of IT solutions and the implementation of IT -products (both as a business customer and as a project manager), also took part in projects with the formation and use of big data and artificial intelligence.

Hobby - hockey.

GERASIMOV ALEXANDER

Director of IT and Cloud Technologies Department

Was born on December 15, 1973 in Moscow. Graduated from the Moscow Institute of Radio Engineering, Electronics and Automation (Technical University) in 1997. In 2001 - postgraduate study at the Moscow State Technical University. N.E.Bauman.

From 1997 to 2004, he worked as an analyst at Rossiyskiy Kredit Bank, Fujitsu's branch office in Russia and the CIS, TransTeleCom and Microtest companies. From 2004 to 2013 - Marketing Director at Borlas Companies, BCC Group. In 2013, he joined J’son & Partners Consulting (J\’son & Partners Group of Companies) as a director for analysis of IT and cloud services markets. Since 2019 - Director for Analysis of Digital Transformation Processes of the Company.

He took part in the development of optimization management systems for 5G networks based on virtualization and centralized software management technologies, in the development of strategies for a number of large federal telecom operators in the B2B and B2O markets, in the development of a program to support the domestic production of telecommunications equipment.

Hobby - tennis.

MUKASYAN VASILY

Director of Digital Transformation Department

Was born on April 6, 1978 in Kuibyshev. In 2004 he graduated from the Samara State Technical University with a degree in Automated Information Processing and Control Systems. In 2007, he completed an MBA program in Information Management at the State University of Management. 2012 - Executive MBA programs at the Moscow School of Management Skolkovo and Entrepreneurship and Innovation at the Sloan School of Management at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology. 2015 - Venture Capital Executive Program at Haas Business School at the University of California, Berkeley. In 2016 - Moscow State Technical University. NE Bauman with a degree in Information Security.

From 2002 to 2005 he worked as a system architect, acting. the head of the E-commerce development group, the head of the e-Care development group of VimpelCom OJSC. From 2006 to 2011 - Deputy General Director, Director of the Software Development Department of ZAO Metrostandart. From 2011 to 2017 - General Director of Alt-Lan Group of Companies. In 2017 - 2018 - Managing Director for Investment Activity, VEB Innovations LLC. Since 2016 - Head of the Digital Transformation Department at JP Innovative (J’son & Partners Group of Companies).

As the director of the software development department, he took part in the creation of the AIIS KUE UNEG system for JSC FGC UES.

Member of ISACA and PMI associations.

Hobbies - snowboarding, cooking.

SHAVKUNOV SERGEY

Director of Infrastructure Projects Department

Born on February 22, 1957 in the Perm Region. In 1979 he graduated from the Moscow Institute of Electronic Engineering with a degree in Electronic Devices. In 1990 he graduated from the course on foreign economic activity at the Ministry of Electronic Industry. 1996 - a course in technology business at the Academy of National Economy under the Government of the Russian Federation. 1998 - graduated from the TACIS program at Lovanium International Management Center, Belgium.

From 1979 to 2001 - Deputy Director of a foreign trade economics company, Research Institute "Polyus". From 2001 to 2013 - Director of the Marketing Research Directorate of CJSC Company TransTeleCom. Since 2013 - director of infrastructure projects at J’son & Partners Consulting (GC J’son & Partners).

He was in charge of analytical and marketing projects in the field of ICT, including: analysis of the global transit of Europe - Asia along land and underwater routes, analysis of the prospects for creating a critical information infrastructure based on equipment and electronic components of domestic production, assessment of the needs for modernization of fiber-optic infrastructure until 2030 of the year.

Candidate of engineering science

Hobby - sports.

MALKIN ROMAN

Head of Logistics and Smart Transport

Was born on July 9 in Moscow. In 2005 he graduated from the Moscow Technical University of Communications and Informatics with a degree in Automatic Telecommunications and Computer Engineering. In 2008, he graduated from the Moscow International Higher School of Business with a degree in Telecommunications Management and received a Master of Business Administration qualification.

From 2005 to 2006 an expert on certification of telecommunication equipment CJSC ITs MTT, 2006-2008 Head of the Information Security Laboratory of FSUE NIIR, 2008-2015 Manager of technical support for priority customers of Hewlett-Packard, 2016-2017 Director of the Technical Regulation Service, 2017-2019 Head of the International Department, Advisor to the President of NP "GLONASS".

ITIL certified. 15 years of experience in the field of high technologies (IT, Telecom, satellite navigation, microelectronics) as a developer / consultant / director in various Russian and foreign companies.

4 years of experience in the field of work with innovations as an advisor to the head of the working group "Autonet" of the National Technology Initiative. 3 years of experience as an investment broker. Expert of the Foundation for Assistance to Small Innovative Enterprises in Science and Technology. Co-author of numerous articles in the media (RIA Novosti, Izvestia, Rossiyskaya Gazeta, Vedomosti, Svobodnaya Pressa, RBK, Russia Today, Rusbase, Popular Mechanics, Cnews, Vesti.ru).

Hobby - Kitesurfing

SOLONIN VITALY

Head of Wireless Technology Department

Born June 5, 1969 in Ryazan. In 1993 he received the qualification "Engineer-Physicist" at the Ryazan Radio Engineering Academy, in 1999 - the degree of Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences in the specialization "Physical Electronics"

From 1996 to 2003 - Associate Professor at the Ryazan Branch of the Military University of Communications. In 2001-2008. analyst at CNews Analytics (RosBusinessConsulting Group). In 2017-2018 - Expert at PJSC Rostelecom. From 2009 to the present - Senior Analyst / Head of Wireless Technologies Department, J’son & Partners Consulting

As a project director / executor, he took part in the development of the National Concept for the implementation of 5G technology, in projects in the field of M2M / IoT, antenna mast structures, Connected Cars, Team Collaboration Software, Smart Home, LPWAN, PMR, MVNO and many others.

Author of over 100 publications, has acted as an expert on federal TV channels (RBK-TV, NTV, etc.) and in multiple industry media. Regular speaker at industry conferences.

Hobbies - books, sports, travelling.

PCHELOVODOVA NATALIA

Head of the department of marketing research and technology scouting / JP Innovative Partner

Born on February 11, 1983 in the Smolensk region. In 2004 she graduated from the International University of Nature, Society and Man (science city Dubna, Moscow region) with a degree in Sociology.

From 2004 to 2006 - marketing analyst in the international marketing holding 4P Group (Department of marketing research and strategic planning). From 2006 to 2007 - Director of the Marketing Consulting Group at Business Laboratory Astra. From 2007 to 2016 - Founder and Head of ICUBUS Marketing Intelligence Agency. From 2015 to the present - the head of the department of marketing research and technology scouting at J’son & Partners Consulting. In different periods - an involved consultant (project manager) for the intergovernmental organization ISTC (International Science and Technology Center), Rusnano Group, Agency for Technological Development (APR), Zelenograd Innovation and Technology Center, IT Park (Kazan).

She took part as a leader in international projects for the commercialization of innovations in high-tech segments, including the oil and gas and petrochemical industry, production of new materials and nanotechnology, biotechnology / bioengineering and pharma, new medical technologies, digital technologies in industries - xTech (FinTech, GovTech, AgTech, FoodTech , EdTech, HealthTech, RegTech, etc.), including, with a launch in the USA, Europe, some Latin American countries, as well as in APAC and the Middle East.

Hobbies - directing movies, piano, zoopsychology.

ZALESOV DANIIL

Head of Digital Transformation unit in Energy sector

Was born on October 18, 1984 in Novosibirsk. In 2007 he graduated from the Novosibirsk State University, Faculty of Economics, specialty - organization management

2009 - Leading Specialist-Expert, Electricity Department, Federal Antimonopoly Service (FAS RUSSIA)

From 2009 to 2011 - Chief Specialist of the Trading Operations Department at JSC AtomEnergoSbyt. From 2011 to 2015 - Head of the Department of Methodology and Contractual Work at PJSC "KVADRA" (TGC-4)

From 2015 to the present - Development Director at NBI JSC

Implemented the project of creating a single center of competence of PJSC “Quadra - Power Generation” for work on energy markets on the basis of the Executive Office, combining the process of trading operations at 25 power plants

Supervised the project for the creation of a single center of competence of PJSC "Quadra - Power Generation" for work in the retail electricity and capacity market - the creation of an energy sales company LLC "Quadra-Energosbyt"

Hobby - italian football

Welcome to the team!

Social Share

Наша команда

ПЛИГИН ЕВГЕНИЙ ВАЛЕРЬЕВИЧ

Управляющий директор JP Innovative

Родился 28 января 1984 г. в Твери. В 2006 г. получил квалификации «Экономист/Финансовый аналитик» и «Переводчик в сфере профессиональной коммуникации (английский)» в Тверском государственном университете.

С 2006 г. по 2008 г. – финансовый аналитик n-Tel communication. С 2008 г. по 2009 г. – финансовый директор, с 2009 г. – заместитель генерального директора J’son & Partners Consulting. В 2019 г. назначен управляющим директором JP Innovative.

Член наблюдательного совета компаний ООО «Линэрго», ООО «Виртуальные энергосистемы».

В качестве руководителя проектов принимал участие в подготовке национальных концепций и государственных программ развития технологий, в том числе 4G/5G , промышленного Интернета Вещей, цифровизации промышленности и сельского хозяйства РФ, индустриальной рыночной экспертизы в рамках 3-х IPO ведущих технологических компаний РФ (Mail.ru, QIWI, HeadHunter).

Хобби – музыка, единоборства.

СЕМЕНОВ ВАСИЛИЙ ВИКТОРОВИЧ

Партнер JP Innovative / Коммерческий директор

Родился 11 декабря 1982 г. в Архангельске. В 2002 г. окончил Арктический морской институт им. В. И. Воронина по специальности «Морское судовождение». В 2007 г. – Государственную полярную академию по специальности «Государственное и муниципальное управление».

С 2002 г. по 2010 г. работал сменным помощником капитана лоцманского катера МАП Санкт-Петербург. С 2006 г. по 2008 г. – Customer Service Manager в компании Bosch und Siemens Hausgerate GMBH. С 2008 г. по 2011 г. – начальник отдела по работе с клиентами по Северо-Западному федеральному округу компании «Евросеть». В 2011 – 2012 гг. – директор по сервису филиала Санкт-Петербург ЗАО «Эр-Телеком Холдинг». С 2012 г. по 2015 г. – директор по сервису ГК InterZet. С 2015 г. по 2017 г. – заместитель генерального директора IZET Telecom. С 2017 г. по 2019 г. – старший региональный директор АО «МЦ НТТ». В 2019 г. назначен директором по развитию бизнеса JP Innovative (ГК J’son & Partners).

Принимал участие в автоматизации бизнес процессов коммерческих, производственных и логистических подразделений, информатизации объектов городского устройства, производства, крупных транспортных узлов и спортивных сооружений, автоматизации обслуживания в контакт-центрах, формировании и развитии дистанционных каналов коммуникации и обслуживания, формировании ИТ-решений и внедрении ИТ-продуктов (как в роли бизнес заказчика, так и в роли менеджера проектов), также принимал участие в проектах с формированием и использованием big data и искусственного интеллекта.

Хобби – хоккей.

ГЕРАСИМОВ АЛЕКСАНДР ВЯЧЕСЛАВОВИЧ

Директор департамента ИТ и облачных технологий

Родился 15 декабря 1973 г. в Москве. В 1997 г. окончил Московский институт радиотехники, электроники и автоматики (Технический университет). В 2001 г. — аспирантуру Московского государственного технического университета им. Н. Э. Баумана.

С 1997 г. по 2004 г. работал аналитиком в банке «Российский кредит», представительстве Fujitsu в России и СНГ, компаниях «ТрансТелеКом» и «Микротест». С 2004 г. по 2013 г. — директор по маркетингу в компаниях «Борлас», BCC Group. В 2013 г. пришел в J’son & Partners Consulting (ГК J’son & Partners) на должность директора по анализу рынков ИТ и облачных услуг. С 2019 г. — директор по анализу процессов цифровой трансформации компании.

Принимал участие в разработке систем оптимизационного управления для сетей 5G, базирующихся на технологиях виртуализации и централизованного программного управления, в разработке стратегий ряда крупных федеральных операторов связи на рынках B2B и B2O услуг, в разработке программы поддержки отечественного производства телекоммуникационного оборудования.

Хобби — большой теннис.

МУКАСЬЯН ВАСИЛИЙ АЛЕКСАНДРОВИЧ

Директор департамента цифровой трансформации

Родился 6 апреля 1978 г. в Куйбышеве. В 2004 г. окончил Самарский государственный технический университет по специальности «Автоматизированные системы обработки информации и управления». В 2007 г. прошел программу MBA по направлению «Информационный менеджмент» в Государственном университете управления. В 2012 г. – программы Executive MBA в Московской школе управления «Сколково» и «Предпринимательство и инновации» в Школе менеджмента Слоуна при Массачусетском технологическом институте. В 2015 г. – программу Venture Capital Executive Program в бизнес-школе Хаас при Калифорнийском университете в Беркли. В 2016 г. – Московский государственный технический университет им. Н. Э. Баумана по специальности «Информационная безопасность».

С 2002 г. по 2005 г. работал системным архитектором, и.о. руководителя группы разработки E-commerce, руководителем группы разработки e-Care ОАО «ВымпелКом». С 2006 г. по 2011 г. – заместитель генерального директора, директор департамента разработки ПО ЗАО «Метростандарт». С 2011 г. по 2017 г. – генеральный директор ГК «Альт-Лан». В 2017 – 2018 гг. – управляющий директор по инвестиционной деятельности ООО «ВЭБ Инновации». С 2016 г. – глава департамента цифровой трансформации JP Innovative (ГК J’son & Partners).

В качестве директора департамента разработки ПО принимал участие в создании системы АИИС КУЭ ЕНЭС для ОАО «ФСК ЕЭС».

Член ассоциаций ISACA, PMI.

Хобби – сноуборд, кулинария.

ШАВКУНОВ СЕРГЕЙ ВАЛЕРЬЕВИЧ

Директор департамента инфраструктурных проектов

Родился 22 февраля 1957 г. в Пермской области. В 1979 г. окончил Московский институт электронного машиностроения по специальности «Электронные приборы». В 1990 г. окончил курс по внешнеэкономической деятельности в Министерстве электронной промышленности. В 1996 г. – курс технологического бизнеса в Академии народного хозяйства при Правительстве РФ. В 1998 г. – окончил программу TACIS в Lovanium International Management Center, Бельгия.

С 1979 г. по 2001 г. – заместитель директора внешнеторговой фирмы по экономике НИИ «Полюс». С 2001 г. по 2013 г. – директор дирекции маркетинговых исследований ЗАО «Компания ТрансТелеКом». С 2013 г. – директор инфраструктурных проектов J’son & Partners Consulting (ГК J’son & Partners).

Руководил аналитическими и маркетинговыми проектами в области ИКТ, в том числе: анализ глобального транзита Европа – Азия по наземным и подводным маршрутам, анализ перспектив создания критической информационной инфраструктуры на основе оборудования и электронных компонентов отечественного производства, оценка потребностей в модернизация волоконно-оптической инфраструктуры до 2030 года.

Кандидат технических наук.

Хобби – спорт.

МАЛКИН РОМАН МИХАЙЛОВИЧ

Руководитель направления логистики и умного транспорта

Родился 9 июля в г. Москва.
В 2005 г. окончил Московский Технический Университет Связи и Информатики по специальности «Автоматическая электросвязь и вычислительная техника». В 2008 г. окончил Московскую международную высшую школу бизнеса по специальности “Управление в отрасли телекоммуникаций” и получил квалификацию “Мастер Делового Администрирования”.

С 2005 по 2006 эксперт по сертификации телекоммуникационного оборудования ЗАО ИЦ МТТ, 2006-2008 начальник лаборатории информационной безопасности ФГУП НИИР, 2008-2015 управляющий технической поддержкой приоритетных заказчиков Hewlett-Packard, 2016-2017 директор службы технического регулирования, 2017-2019 руководитель международного отдела, советник президента НП «ГЛОНАСС».

Имеет сертификат ITIL. 15-ти летний опыт в сфере высоких технологий (ИТ, Телеком, спутниковая навигация, микроэлектроника) в качестве разработчика/консультанта/руководителя в различных российских и зарубежных компаниях.

4-х летний опыт в области работы с инновациями в качестве советника руководителя рабочей группы «Автонет» Национальной технологической инициативы. 3-х летний опыт в качестве инвестиционного брокера. Эксперт Фонда содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере. Соавтор множества статей в СМИ (РИА Новости, Известия, Российская газета, Ведомости, Свободная пресса, РБК, Russia Today, Rusbase, Популярная механика, Cnews, вести.ру).

Хобби - Кайтсерфинг

СОЛОНИН ВИТАЛИЙ ВАЛЕНТИНОВИЧ

Руководитель департамента беспроводных технологий

Родился 5 июня 1969 г. в Рязани. В 1993 г. получил квалификацию «Инженер-физик» в Рязанской радиотехнической академии, в 1999 г.- ученую степень кандидата физико-математических наук по специализации «Физическая электроника»

С 1996 г. по 2003 г. – доцент Рязанского филиала военного университета связи. В 2001-2008 гг. аналитик CNews Analytics (ГК РосБизнесКонсалтинг). В 2017-2018 гг. – эксперт в ПАО «Ростелеком». С 2009 г. по настоящее время – старший аналитик/Руководитель Департамента беспроводных технологий J’son & Partners Consulting

В качестве руководителя проектов/исполнителя принимал участие в разработке Национальной концепции внедрения технологии 5G, в проектах в области M2M/IoT, антенно-мачтовых сооружений, Connected Cars, Team Collaboration Software, Smart Home, LPWAN, ПМР, MVNO и многих других.

Автор более 100 публикаций, выступал в качестве эксперта на федеральных ТВ-каналах (РБК-ТВ, НТВ и др.) и в множественных отраслевых СМИ. Регулярный спикер на отраслевых конференциях.

Хобби – книги, спорт, путешествия.

Добро пожаловать в команду!